With a 43-year legacy, the prestigious Rockie Awards recognize excellence in global television and digital content. Entries from more than 55 countries compete each year, and winners are selected by an international industry jury of 150+ senior entertainment and media professionals.

The Rockies are open to all genres and platforms including drama, non-fiction, digital, kids, youth and podcasts. Category winners, including the Grand Jury Prize will be announced at a ceremony that will be presented in June 2022.