Contact

AWARDS ENTRY INQUIRIES
For awards submission inquiries, or for any help during the entry process, please contact:

Jessica McNair
Awards Coordinator
Phone: 1-416-408-2300 x266
Email: jmcnair@brunico.com

Mandi Gosling
Rockie Awards Producer
Phone: 1-416-408-2300 x388
Email: mgosling@brunico.com

 

PARTNERSHIPS
For information on becoming a sponsor of the Rockies Awards, please contact:

Kristina Ejem
Associate Publisher
Phone: 1-416-408-2300 x385
Email: kejem@brunico.com

Brian Boudreau
Advertising and Sponsorship Sales
Phone: 1-416-408-2300 x284
Email: bboudreau@brunico.com

 

MEDIA INQUIRIES

For all media inquiries, please contact:

Elspeth Harding
Associate Producer
Phone: 1-416-408-2300 x205
Email: eharding@brunico.com

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS
For all publicity inquiries, please contact:

Ink Media PR

Pam Wilson-Quinn
President
Email: pam@inkmediapr.co.uk

Cayce Kelly
Publicist
Phone: 818-268-5073
Email: cayce@inkmediapr.co.uk