FINAL Deadline: January 26, 2024

Meet Our Jury


Catie Asip
Associate Director, Content
PBS Kids

Katie Brewer
Director of Production, Factual Entertainment and Events
BBC Studios

Jonathan Cane
Executive Producer
Hurricane Media

Arianna Castoldi
Head of Doc Sales
Mediawan Rights

Julie Choi
Agent, Unscripted Talent & Content

Alice Curie
Acquisitions & Co-Productions Coordinator, Kids EMEA
Warner Bros. Discovery France

Tina Dobbelaere
Director of Development
Intuitive Content

Sioned Geraint
Content Commissioner - Children and Learners

Alfred Gomez
Director, Programming and Development
Blind Nil

Jonas Kryger Hansen
Head of Strategy Children
DR TV/Danish Broadcasting Corporation

Kyle Harris
Director, Acquisitions

Rodrigo Herrera Ibarguengoytia
VP Scripted Acquisitions & Co-Productions
Red Arrow Studios International GmbH

Francis Humble
Assistant Head of Acquisitions
TV3 Televisio de Catalunya SA

David Hutchinson
Senior Creative Producer

Katie Isaacson
Director of Development, CNN
Warner Bros. Discovery

Grazyna Krupa
Senior Manager Unscripted & Arts

Lionel Marty
Managing Director
APC Kids/Zephyr Animation

Sandra Murphy
VP Content Sales & Co-Productions
BBC Studios Canada Limited

Benjamin Noot
Global Acquisitions Director
National Geographic Channel

Elen Rhys
Head of Entertainment and Factual Entertainment

Lanita Ririnui
Executive Director
Nga Aho Whakaari Māori In Screen

Kate Sanagan
Head of Sales and Distribution
Sinking Ship Entertainment

Beatriz Tompson
Senior Manager Acquisitions & Co-Productions, Kids & Family LATAM
Warner Bros. Discovery