Submissions closed

2023 Nominees

Harry Potter 20th Anniversary: Return to Hogwarts

Warner Bros. Unscripted Television, Warner Horizon, Casey Patterson Entertainment, Pulse Films


- Comedy & Variety

Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint and Emma Watson joined filmmaker Chris Columbus and other esteemed cast members across all eight Harry Potter films as they traveled back to Hogwarts for the first time to celebrate the anniversary of the franchise’s first film, Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone, 20 years later.