Submissions closed

2024 Nominees

Abbott Elementary

Delicious Non-Sequitur Productions, Warner Bros. Television, 20th Television, Disney Television Studios


- Comedy Series: English Language

Abbott Elementary echoes back to the golden age of television, revitalizing the traditional broadcast sitcom within the modern era of entertainment. Executive Producers, Quinta Brunson, Justin Halpern, Patrick Schumacker, and Randall Einhorn focus on humor as the anchor of the show, demonstrating that a sitcom about public school teachers in Philadelphia can both be a laugh-out-loud comedy as well as a real-life reflection of the American educational system.